Skip to main content
Michigan State UniversityCommunications and Brand Strategy

Staff DirectoryStaff Directory

Showing 15 contacts

Name Sorted Ascending Title/Position Office Phone Number
Email Address
Cameron, Layne Media Communications Manager/Spartan Science Storyteller Olds Hall (517) 353-8819
layne.cameron@cabs.msu.edu
Cassella, Kent Assistant Vice President for Media Communications Olds Hall (517) 353-1772
kent.cassella@cabs.msu.edu
Cody, Jason Media Communications Manager: Public Affairs Specialist Olds Hall (517) 432-0924
jason.cody@cabs.msu.edu
Davis, Penny Communications Manager Olds Hall (517) 355-5158
penny.davis@cabs.msu.edu
Fellows, Mark Media Communications Manager: President's communicator Olds Hall (517) 884-0166
mark.fellows@cabs.msu.edu
Gleason, Sarina Media Communications Manager: Human medicine, osteopathic medicine, nursing, veterinary medicine Olds Hall (517) 355-9742
sarina.gleason@cabs.msu.edu
Henion, Andy Media Communications Manager: Social science, education, business Olds Hall (517) 355-3294
andy.henion@cabs.msu.edu
Jahnke, Pam Assistant Director of Media Communications Olds Hall (517) 432-0304
pam.jahnke@cabs.msu.edu
Kastl, Mackenzie Communications Manager Olds Hall mackenzie.kastl@cabs.msu.edu
Kohuth, Greg Visual Journalism Producer Olds Hall (517) 355-6488
greg.kohuth@cabs.msu.edu
Mulcrone, Lisa Senior Communications Manager, MSUToday Editor Olds Hall (517) 432-0922
lisa.mulcrone@cabs.msu.edu
Orlando, Jennifer Communications Manager Olds Hall (517) 353-4355
jennifer.orlando@cabs.msu.edu
Oswald, Tom Media Communications Manager: Science, engineering, communication arts, university administration Olds Hall (517) 432-0920
tom.oswald@cabs.msu.edu
Parker, Kristen Media Communications Manager: Humanities, arts, international, law, students Olds Hall (517) 353-8942
kristen.parker@cabs.msu.edu
Ward, Kim Senior Communications Manager Olds Hall (517) 432-0117
kim.ward@cabs.msu.edu

Result Page:      1